видео - MÖTLEY CRÜE Performs New Song 'All Bad Things Must End' In Milwaukee

В этом разделе обсуждаем музыку группы Motley Crue, ноыве альбомы, любимые альбомы песни, тексты и многое другое
Аватара пользователя
Сообщения: 1016
Зарегистрирован: 12 апр 2014, 22:22
Откуда: Краснодар

видео - MÖTLEY CRÜE Performs New Song 'All Bad Things Must End' In Milwaukee

Сообщение kosa » 07 июл 2014, 22:47

видео - MÖTLEY CRÜE Performs New Song 'All Bad Things Must End' In Milwaukee

Auger3d has uploaded video footage of MÖTLEY CRÜE performing a brand new song, "All Bad Things Must End", on July 4 at the Marcus Amphitheater in Milwaukee, Wisconsin during the band's "The Final Tour". Check out the clip below.

The studio version of "All Bad Things Must End" was recently recorded with producer James Michael, who sings for MÖTLEY CRÜE bassist Nikki Sixx's SIXX: A.M. project, but has yet to be released to radio or made available to the public. MÖTLEY CRÜE drummer Tommy Lee told Billboard.com about the song: "It's pretty heavy, but it's really melodic. It's definitely about this time right now with the band and what the feeling is and kind of all that wrapped into a song. I hate to say it's like a goodbye, but it definitely references our time here."

MÖTLEY CRÜE's first new music since 2012's "Sex" single, "All Bad Things Must End" features the catchy, sing-along chorus "All bad things must end / All bad things must die / Even the Devil's gotta pay for his crimes / Ah-ah-ah-ah-ah," along with the lyrics: "It's been a hell of a ride / it's been a hell of a night / It's been a damn good life / This ain't farewell, it's goodbye / It's been a hell of a ride."

MÖTLEY CRÜE's setlist for the Milwaukee concert:

01. Mutherfucker Of The Year
02. Wild Side
03. Primal Scream
04. Same Ol Situation (SOS)
05. Looks That Kill
06. On With The Show
07. Too Fast For Love
08. All Bad Things
09. Smokin In The Boys Room
10. Without You
11. Saints Of Los Angeles
12. Anarchy In The UK
13. Too Young To Fall In Love
14. Guitar Solo
15. Shout At The Devil
16. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
17. Live Wire
18. Dr Feelgood
19. Girls, Girls, Girls
20. Kickstart My Heart


21. Home Sweet Home (second stage)

Sixx in January said that that it's unlikely that the band will release another full-length album of new material and will instead make select tracks available via special projects in order to maximize their impact. He told the Rapid City, South Dakota radio station 95.1 KSKY: "It's hard, to be honest with you, to spend six [or] nine months to write eleven songs — all those lyrics… everything… the vocals, the guitars, the bass, the sonics, the mixing, the mastering, the artwork… You put it out and nothing [happens], because now people cherry-pick songs. So we go, 'Why don't we write songs and find vehicles to get one, two or four songs to ten million people rather than eleven songs to a hundred thousand people. That's how we're thinking. I don't know if it's right or wrong, but that's how we're thinking."

Sixx also revealed another reason for why fans may never see a new full-length MÖTLEY CRÜE album ever again. "We've written some songs, "he said, "[but] if you're this kind of band at this stage of your career, you can't be played on Active Rock; if you've been around for more than fifteen years, you're classic rock, but classic rock radio doesn't play new music. You just think, 'Fuck man, this sucks.'"

The four members of MÖTLEY CRÜE held a press conference on January 28 at Hotel Roosevelt in Los Angeles where they announced that the band would launch its "Final Tour" this year, with the group planning to play more than 70 shows in North America in 2014 and more overseas in 2015. Making it official, the four members of the band had their lawyer draw up a formal "cessation of touring" agreement that goes into effect at the end of 2015 and prohibits the members of the group from going on the road again under the MÖTLEY CRÜE banner.

The special guest on the entire North American tour is ALICE COOPER, marking the first time that the legendary shock rocker and the CRÜE have joined forces live.

Ничто не вызывает с такой силой прошлого, как музыка; она достигает большего: когда она вызывает его, кажется, будто оно само проходит перед нами, окутанное, подобно теням тех, кто дорог нам, таинственным и печальным покровом.